Brittany Shanahan, Library Director & Head of Young Adult Services

Brittany@HallMemorialLibrary.org 


Kate Boucher, Children's Services

MissKate@HallMemorialLibrary.org

 

Lindsey Neilson, Adult and Tech Services

Lindsey@HallMemorialLibrary.org

 

Janel Flanagan, Circulation Clerk

Janel@HallMemorialLibrary.org
 

Steve Bouffard, Circulation Clerk

Steve@HallMemorialLibrary.org
 

Rebekah Mallory, Substitute

Rebekah@HallMemorialLibrary.org
 

Nancy Smart, Substitute 

Nancy@HallMemorialLibrary.org
 

Lizzy Boucher, Page