Brittany Shanahan, Library Director & Head of Young Adult Services

Brittany@HallMemorialLibrary.org 
 

Lindsey Neilson, Adult and Tech Services

Lindsey@HallMemorialLibrary.org
 

Steve Bouffard, Children's Services

Steve@HallMemorialLibrary.org
 

Patty Hayward, Programming Assistant and Circulation

Patty@HallMemorialLibrary.org
 

Janel Flanagan, Circulation Clerk

Janel@HallMemorialLibrary.org


Rebekah Mallory, Substitute

Rebekah@HallMemorialLibrary.org
 

Nancy Smart, Substitute 

Nancy@HallMemorialLibrary.org
 

Lizzy Boucher, Page
Claire Langevin, Page